Super heroes

In the Sentinel, Eve has been bestowed with some amazing powers and has to learn how to use them.  But the world is in danger now, luckily there are some super heroes ready to step up and save us. Today it’s Kirsty Maclennan.
 
 kirsty
What would be your super hero name?
Super Perv! 
 
You can have two super powers, what would they be and why?
 When I’m drunk I often think I’m a great matchmaker, so I would love the ability to make people fall for each other.
 But the best power of them all, would  be if I could click my fingers and transport myself anywhere
 *click* Ryan Gosling’s shower,  *click* lounging on the beach,
 *click* Tom Hardy’s shower 
 
You can have one accessory, eg, car, plane, utility belt, what would yours be?
My first thought was Bumblebee from Transformers, a car who is also a robot, and he can dance! 
Then I thought of special fuel, lets call it wine, a never ending bottle, but then I remembered I could click to a vineyard and back again.
So now I’ve decided I need a sidekick, so my accessory is going to be a minion, banana!  
An asteroid is coming to destroy the planet, how do you save it?
It’s a good job I didn’t have that never ending bottle of wine.
As a sober superhero I’m going to make Superman fall in love with Wonder Woman and point out the asteroid to them.
Who fancies a trip to Ryan Gosling’s shower? *click*  
 
I’ve even got the super hero disguise of glasses! 
 
Kirsty’s fantastic blog can be found here http://theloveofagoodbook.wordpress.com/
Leave a Reply

