Super heroes

In the Sentinel, Eve has been bestowed with some amazing powers and has to learn how to use them.  But the world is in danger now, luckily there are some super heroes ready to step up and save us. Today it’s Lisa Dickenson.
Lisa
What would be your super hero name?
 The Amazing Beyoncé-a-like!
 
You can have two super powers, what would they be and why?
Um, easy
One would be invisibility, so I could stare at people without them even knowing I was there.   And I could sneak onto planes and fly to exotic locations and have lovely holidays for free.
The second would be to instantly be able to do all the Beyoncé dance moves perfectly with none of that watching-YouTube-in-slow-motion nonsense.  What?  I don’t do that… *blush* 
 
You can have one accessory, eg, car, plane, utility belt, what would yours be?
I’d have a jet pack, so that I kind-of get the additional super power of being able to fly.  Ha!  Beating the system!  Then if there was an emergency Beyoncé concert happening somewhere and I didn’t have the time to skulk onto public transport, I could just zoom over. 
 
An asteroid is coming to destroy the planet, how do you save it?
I’d have every TV, big screen, radio on the planet booming out Run the World by Queen Bey, and then I’d fix it with a Sasha Fierce glare and it would be like, “Sorry, sorry, I didn’t realise girls ran this world, I’ll be leaving then.” 
 
You can find out more about Lisa here http://www.lisadickenson.com/ or buy the fabulous 12 dates of Christmas here http://t.co/imv0xMikKZ
 
Leave a Reply

